Wale & DJ Luna – Before I SHiNE (Mixtape)

01. Heisman Watch
02. Groundhog Day (J. Cole Response)
03. Black Is Gold
04. Her Wave
05. Folarin Like (Nas Is Like Remix)
06. You Got It Freestyle (DJ Luna feat. Wale)
07. Pull Up Hop Out Freestyle
08. Treat Yourself (Eric Bellinger Feat. Wale)
09. Stay Winning (feat. Afro B & Sneakbo)
10. Shape of You (Ed Sheeran Remix)
11. Soke Freestyle

Bridget Kelly – Time Flies (Mixtape)

Bridget Kelly – Tell Me You Didn’t
Bridget Kelly – So Epic
Bridget Kelly – Our Little Secret
Bridget Kelly – Pulling Me Back
Bridget Kelly – Afterlife
Bridget Kelly – Everything You Need
Bridget Kelly – Love You More
Bridget Kelly – Carry My Cross
Bridget Kelly – Suffocates Me
Bridget Kelly – Really Meant To Love You

Jacquees & DeJ Loaf – Fuck A Friend Zone (Mixtape)

01. Fuck A Friend ZONE (Prod. By Nash B Caine)
02. No Better Love (Prod. By Nash B Andrew Lloyd)
03. At The Club (Prod. By WKharri)
04. Hold This (Prod. By iRocksays)
05. Deeper (Prod. By Nash B Murphy Kid)
06. Set It Off (Prod. By YOG)
07. Your Body (Prod. By Nash B DJ Spinz)
08. Want Your Sex (Prod. By Nash B)
09. Hold You Up (Prod. By Yak Beats for Winners Circle)
10. Make You Fall In Love (Prod. By iRocksays)
11. You Belong To Somebody Else (Prod. By Musik MajorX Xeryus)
12. Waves (Prod. By iRocksays)
13. The World Along With You (Prod. By YOG)

Fetty Wap – Zoovier (Mixtape)

01. My Wrist
02. To The Moon (Feat. Monty)
03. Shit I Like (Feat. Monty)
04. Shorty
05. Instant Friends (Feat. Monty)
06. Priceless (Feat. Khaos)
07. Dont Love Me (Feat. Monty)
08. Hate You
09. She Know (Feat. J. Porshea)
10. Island Boyz (Feat. Drebo & Monty)
11. Gucci (Feat. Trouble)
12. We The Shit (Feat. Monty)
13. Strappped Up Shawty (Feat. Bricc Baby)
14. Island On my Chain
15. King Zoo (Feat. 21 Savage)
16. Friends (Feat. Juugman & 4K Tayy)
17. Bad Lil Bitch (Feat. Lil Joe)
18. Blue Band Weirdo
19. Late Night Jawn